Book a break at Dartmouth Harbour Heights - Dartmouth's best holiday home. You can find out what our holiday home has to offer here.

We offer 

  • 2/3 Night Weekends
  • 4/5 Night mid week stays
  • 7+ Night Stays
Our usual changeover days are Fridays, Sundays & Mondays, but we often can be flexible
For Booking availability please contact Ann - 07815 824821 - giving dates required, number of guests (adults & children) & whether families/couples or singles groups. No Hen & Stag or young groups accepted.
We offer preferential rates for small numbers of guests (even 2) for a short break, Sunday to Monday or Monday to Friday.

Our listed prices are based upon either a-

  • MID-WEEK stay of 4/5 Nights from a Sunday/ Monday for up to 4 guests (outside of school holidays)
  • WEEKEND stay of 2 Nights from a Friday for up to 12 guests 

 A supplementary charge will be made for additional numbers 

Night/Dates Available Weekday Price per night (based on up to 4)Weekend Price per night
Week Price
Fri 23rd Oct - Tue 3rd NovBooked
Wed 4th - Fri 6th NovAvailable £197£397
Sat 7th Nov - Wed 11th NovBooked
Thu 12th Nov - Wed 17th Nov Available
Wed 18th Nov - Sat 21st NovBooked
Sun 22nd Nov - Sat 28th Nov Available £197£397
Sun 29th Nov- Thu 3rd DecBooked
Fri 4th Dec - Sat 19th th Dec Available £197£397
Sun 20th Dec - Tue 22nd DecAvailable £297
Wed 23rd Dec - Tue 5th JanBooked
2021
Wed 6th Jan - Thu 11th Feb Available £197£397
Fri 12th Feb - Sat 27th Feb - Half Term Available £399£497
Sun 28th Feb - Thu 4th MarAvailable £197
Fri 5th Mar - Thu 11th MarBooked
Fri 12th March - Thu 25th MarAvailable £197£697
Fri 26th Mar - Sat 10th AprBooked
Sun 11th Apr - Thu 15th Apr - Easter Holiday Available £497
Fri 16th Apr - Sun 25th AprBooked
Mon 26th Apr - Thu 29th AprAvailable £197
Fri 30th Apr - Sun 2nd MayBooked
Mon 3rd May - Thu 6th May Available £297
Fri 7th May - Sun 9th MayBooked
Mon 10th May - Thu 13th May Available £297
Fri 14th May - Sun 16th May Booked
Mon 17th May - Thu 20th May Available £297
Fri 21st May - Sun 30th - Half Term Available £497£697
Mon 31st May - Thu 3rd Jun Booked
Fri 4th Jun - Sun 6th Jun Available £297£697
Mon 7th Jun - Thu 10th Jun Booked
Fri 11th Jun - Mon 21st Jun Available £297£697
Tue 22nd Jun - Thu 24th Jun Booked
Fri 25th Jun - Thu 8th JulAvailable £297£697
Fri 9th Jul - Sun 11th Jul Booked
Mon 12th Jul - Thu 22nd Jul Available £597£697
Fri 23rd Jul - Mon 2nd Aug Booked
Tue 3rd Aug - Sun 22nd Aug Available £697£697
Mon 23rd Aug - Sat 28th Aug Booked
Sun 29th Aug - Thu 2nd Sept Available £597
Fri 3rd Sep - Thu 16th SepBooked
Fri 17th Sep - Thu 14th OctAvailable £297£697
Fri 15th Oct - Sat 30th Oct - Half Term Available £497£697
Sun 31st Oct - Sun 19th DecAvailable £197£697
Mon 20th Dec - Wed 29th Dec - Christmas Available £597£697
Thu 30th Dec - Sun 2nd Jan - New Year Available £697£697

Our Address

Dartmouth Harbour Heights

7 Jawbones Hill, Dartmouth 

TQ6 9RN

Booking Enquiry Form

  • Date Format: MM slash DD slash YYYY
  • Date Format: MM slash DD slash YYYY
Harbour Heights Enterance
Harbour Heights Lounge

Harbour Heights Balcony

Harbour Heights Bedroom
Harbour Heights - Bedroom