We offer 

  • 2/3 Night Weekends
  • 4/5 Night mid week stays
  • 7+ Night Stays
Our usual changeover days are Fridays, Sundays & Mondays, but we often can be flexible
For Booking availability please contact Ann - 07815 824821 - giving dates required, number of guests (adults & children) & whether families/couples or singles groups
We offer preferential rates for small numbers of guests (even 2) for a short break, Sunday to Monday or Monday to Friday.

Our listed prices are based upon either a-

  • MID-WEEK stay of 4/5 Nights from a Sunday/ Monday for up to 4 guests 
  • WEEKEND stay of 2 Nights from a Friday for up to 12 guests 

 A supplementary charge will be made for additional numbers 

Night/Dates Available Weekday PriceWeekend PriceWeek Price
Fri 19th Apr - Sat 11th May
Booked
Sun 12th May - Thu 16th May Available £159
Fri 17th May - Sun 19th May MayBooked
Mon 20th May - Thu 23rd May Available £199
Fri 24th May - Thu 30th May Booked
Fri 31st May - Thu 6th JunAvailable £159£597
Fri 7th Jun - Sat 8th JunBooked
Sun 9th Jun - Wed 12th JunAvailable
Thu 13th Jun - Sat 15th JunBooked
Sun 16th Jun - Thu 20th JunAvailable
Fri 21st Jun - Sun 23rd JunBooked
Mon 24th Jun - Thu 27th JunAvailable £199£597
Fri 28th Jun- Sat 29th JunBooked
Sun 28th Jun - Thu 4th Jul Available
Fri 5th Jul - Sat 13th JulBooked
Sun 14th Jul - Thu 18th JulAvailable £399£597
Fri 19th Jul - Sat 27th JulBooked
Sun 28th Jul - Thu 1st AugAvailable £695£695£3995
Fri 2nd Aug - Sat 3rd AugBooked
Sun 4th Aug - Thu 8th Aug Available £595
Fri 9th Aug - Sat 10th AugBooked
Sun 11th Aug - Thu 15th Aug Available £685£695£3995
Fri 16th Aug- Tue 20th AugBooked
Wed 21st Aug - Thu 29th AugAvailable £695£695£4795
Fri 30th Aug - Sat 31st AugAvailable £747£747
Sun 1st Sep - Thu 5th SepAvailable £299£597
Fri 6th Sep- Sat 7th SepBooked
Sun 8th Sep - Sat 14th SepAvailable £299£597
Sun 15th Sep - Thu 27th SepAvailable £159£597
Fri 27th Sep- sun 29th SepBooked
Mon 31st Sep - Thu 10th Oct Available £159£597
Fri 11th Oct- Sat 12th OctBooked
Sun 13th Oct - Thu 17th Oct Available £247£597
Fri 18th Oct - Mon 28th OctAvailable £299£597£2995
Mon 4th Nov - Sat 31st NovAvailable £159£434
Sun 1st Dec - Thu 19th DecAvailable £149£434
Fri 20th Dec - Fri 27th Dec Available £595£595£3395
Sat 28th Dec - Thu 2nd Jan Available £595£595£3495

Our Address

Dartmouth Harbour Heights

7 Jawbones Hill, Dartmouth 

TQ6 9RN

Booking Enquiry Form

Dartmouth Harbour Heights - Night Time