We offer 

  • 2/3 Night Weekends
  • 4/5 Night mid week stays
  • 7+ Night Stays
Our usual changeover days are Fridays, Sundays & Mondays, but we often can be flexible
For Booking availability please contact Ann - 07815 824821 - giving dates required, number of guests (adults & children) & whether families/couples or singles groups
We offer preferential rates for small numbers of guests (even 2) for a short break, Sunday to Monday or Monday to Friday.

Our listed prices are based upon either a-

  • MID-WEEK stay of 4/5 Nights from a Sunday/ Monday for up to 4 guests 
  • WEEKEND stay of 2 Nights from a Friday for up to 12 guests 

 A supplementary charge will be made for additional numbers 

Night/Dates Available Weekday PriceWeekend PriceWeek Price
Sat 24th Aug- Sat 7th SepBooked
Sun 8th Sep - Thu 12th SepAvailable £199
Fri 13th Sep- Sat 14th Sep
Sun 15th Sep - Thu 19th SepAvailable £169
Fri 20th Sep- sun 22nd SepBooked
Mon 23rd Sep - Thu 26th SepAvailable £169
Fri 27th Sep- sun 29th SepBooked
Mon 30st Sep - Thu 3rd Oct Available £169
Fri 4th Oct - Thu 10th Oct Available £159£597
Fri 11th Oct- Sat 12th OctBooked
Sun 13th Oct - Thu 17th Oct Available £159
Fri 18th Oct - Mon 28th OctAvailable £299£597
Mon 4th Nov - Thu 7th NovAvailable £149
Fri 8th Nov - Thu 21st Nov Available £149£497
Fri 22nd Nov- Sat 23rd Nov
Sun 24th Nov - Thu 28th Nov Available £149
Fri 29th Nov - Sat 39th Nov - Xmas Candlelight £497
Sun 1st Dec - Thu 5th DecAvailable £149
Fri 6th Dec - Sat 14th Dec DecBooked
Sun 15th Dec - Tue 17th Dec£149£497
Wed 18th Dec to Fri 29th Dec£198
Sat 21st Dec - Fri 27th DecAvailable £595 £595£2995
Sat 28th Dec - Thu 2nd Jan Available £695£695£3595

Our Address

Dartmouth Harbour Heights

7 Jawbones Hill, Dartmouth 

TQ6 9RN

Booking Enquiry Form

  • Date Format: MM slash DD slash YYYY
  • Date Format: MM slash DD slash YYYY
Dartmouth Harbour Heights - Night Time