We offer 

  • 2/3 Night weekends
  • 4/5 Night mid week stays 
  • 7+ Night stays 
Our usual changeover days are Fridays, Sundays & Mondays, but we often can be flexible
For Booking availability please contact Ann - 07815 824821 - giving dates required, number of guests (adults & children) & whether families/couples or singles groups
We offer preferential rates for small numbers of guests (even 2) for a short break, Sunday to Monday or Monday to Friday. We can offer recommenda
Fri 12th Jan - Wed 31st Jan Booked
Wed 31st Jan - Fri 2nd FebAvailable
Fri 2nd Feb - Sun 4th FebBooked
Sun 4th Feb - Sun 25th Feb Available
Sun 25th Feb - Fri 3rd MarBooked
Fri 3rd Mar - Tue 20th Mar Available
Tue 20th Mar - Fri 23rd MarBooked
Fri 23rd Mar - Fri 30th Mar Available
Fri 30 Mar - Mon 2nd AprBooked
Mon 2nd Apr - Fri 6th Apr Available
Fri 6th Apr - Mon 23rd AprBooked
Mon 23rd Apr - Fri 27th AprAvailable
Fri 27th Apr - Sun 6th MayBooked
Sun 6th May - Fri 11th May Available
Fri 11th May - Sun 13th MayBooked
Sun 13th May - Fri 25th MayAvailable
Fri 25th May - Fri 1st JunBooked
Fri 1st Jun - Fri 8th JunAvailable
Fri 8th Jun - Mon 2nd JulBooked
Mon 2nd Jul - Fri 13th JulAvailable
Fri 13th Jul - Sun 15th Jul Booked
Sun 15th Jul - Fri 20th JulAvailable
Fri 20th Jul - Mon 23rd JulBooked
Mon 23rd Jul - Fri 27th Jul Available
Fri 27th Jul - Fri 3rd AuglBooked
Fri 3rd Aug - Sun 26th Aug Available
Sun 26th Aug - Fri 21st Sep Booked
Fri 21st Sep - Sun 14th OctAvailable
Sun 14th Oct - Fri 19th Oct Booked
Fri 19th Oct - Fri 2nd NovAvailable
Fri 2nd Nov - Sun 4th Nov Booked
Sun 4th Nov - Fri 21st Dec 2018Available
Fri 21st Dec - Fri 28th Dec Fri 2nd Nov - Sun 4th Nov
Fri 28th Dec - Mon 31st Dec 2018Available

Our Address

Dartmouth Harbour Heights

7 Jawbones Hill, Dartmouth 

TQ6 9RN

Booking Enquiry Form

Dartmouth Harbour Heights - Night Time