Skip to content

We offer 

  • 2/3 Night Weekends
  • 4/5 Night mid week stays
  • 7+ Night Stays
Our usual changeover days are Fridays, Sundays & Mondays, but we often can be flexible
For Booking availability please contact Ann - 07815 824821 - giving dates required, number of guests (adults & children) & whether families/couples or singles groups. No Hen & Stag groups accepted.
We offer preferential rates for small numbers of guests (even 2) for a short break, Sunday to Monday or Monday to Friday.

Our listed prices are based upon either a-

  • MID-WEEK stay of 4/5 Nights from a Sunday/ Monday for up to 4 guests 
  • WEEKEND stay of 2 Nights from a Friday for up to 12 guests 

 A supplementary charge will be made for additional numbers 

Night/Dates Available Weekday PriceWeekend PriceWeek Price
Wed 16th Oct - Fri 18th OctAvailable £199£397
Sat 19th Oct - Sun 20th Oct
Mon 21st Oct - Thu 24th Oct Available £169
Fri 25th Oct - Sun 3rd Nov
Mon 4th Nov - Thu 7th NovAvailable £169
Fri 8th Nov- Thu 14th NovBooked
Fri 15th Nov - Thu 21st NovAvailable £159£497
Fri 22nd Nov - Sat 23rd Nov Booked
Sun 24th Nov - Thu 28th Nov Available £149
Fri 29th Nov - Sun 1st Dec - Xmas Candlelight Available £497
Mon 2nd Dec - Sat 14th DecBooked
Sun 15th Dec - Tue 17th Dec£149
Wed 18th Dec - Sun 22nd Dec£197£497
Mon 23rd Dec- Thu 3rd Jan Booked
Fri 4th Jan - Thu 16th JanAvailable £147£434
Fri 17th Jan- Sat 18th Jan Booked
Sun 19th Jan - Thu 23rd Jan Available £147
Fri 24th Jan- Sun 26th Jan Booked
Mon 27th Jan - Thu 13th Feb Available £157£434
Fri 14th Feb - Sat 29th Feb Available £299£497
Sun 1st Mar - Thu 26th MarAvailable £177£597
Fri 27th Mar - Thu 9th Apr Available £497£597
Fri 10th Apr- Sun 12th Apr Booked
Mon 13th Apr - Thu 16th Apr£497
Fri 17th Apr - Thu 7th
May
Available £197£597
Fri 8th May- Sat 9th MayBooked
Sun 10th May - Thu 14th May Available £197£597
Fri 15th May- Sun 17th MayBooked
Mon 18th May - Thu 21st May Available £197£597
Fri 22nd May - Sat 30th May Available £647£697
Sun 31st May - Thu 4th Jun Available £197£647
Fri th Jun- Sun 7th Jun Booked
Mon 8th Jun - Sat 4th Jul Available £197£697
Sun 5th Jul - Sun 12th Jul Booked
Mon 13th Jul - Thu 23rd Jul Available £497£697
Fri 24th Jul - Thu 30th Jul Booked
Fri 31st Jul - Thu 6th AugAvailable £597£697£3995
Fri 7th Aug - Thu 13th Aug Booked
Fri 14th Aug - Thu 23rd AugAvailable£597£697£3995
Fri 24th Aug - Sat 29th Aug Booked£697£697
Sun 30th Aug - Thu 10th Sep Available £247£597
Fri 11th Sep - Thu 17th SepAvailable £197£597
Fri 18th Sep - Sun 20th Sep Booked
Mon 21st Sep - Thu 15th Oct Available £197£597
Fri 16th Oct - Sat 31st Oct Available £399£647
Sun 1st Nov - Sun 20th DecAvailable £157£497
Mon 21st Dec - Tue 22nd Dec Available £399
Wed 23rd Dec - Tue 29th Dec Available £597£597
Wed 30th Dec - Sat 2nd Jan 2021Available £697 £697

Our Address

Dartmouth Harbour Heights

7 Jawbones Hill, Dartmouth 

TQ6 9RN

Booking Enquiry Form

  • Date Format: MM slash DD slash YYYY
  • Date Format: MM slash DD slash YYYY
Dartmouth Self Catering Holiday
Dartmouth Beach