Book a break at Dartmouth Harbour Heights - Dartmouth's best holiday home. You can find out what our holiday home has to offer here.

We offer 

  • 2/3 Night Weekends
  • 4/5 Night mid week stays
  • 7+ Night Stays
Our usual changeover days are Fridays, Sundays & Mondays, but we often can be flexible
For Booking availability please contact Ann - 07815 824821 - giving dates required, the number of guests (adults & children) & whether families/couples or singles groups. No Hen & Stag or young groups accepted.
We offer preferential rates for small numbers of guests (even 2) for a short break, especially Sunday/Monday to Friday.

Our listed prices are based upon either a-

  • MID-WEEK stay of 4/5 Nights from a Sunday/ Monday 
  • WEEKEND stay of 2/3 Nights from a Friday
Night/Dates Available Midweek Stay of 4/5 Nights, from a Sunday/Monday, for up to 4 Guests. Prices (except for school holidays) are based on up to 4 guests. Supplement for extra guests.Weekend Stays of 2/3 Nights from a Friday. Prices based on up to 12 guests, supplement for extra guests.
Week Price
2022
Fri 29th Jul - Sat 6th AugBooked
Sun 7th Aug - Thu 11th Aug - Special Offer Last Minute Cancellation Available £495
Fri 12th Aug - Sat 20th AugBooked
Sun 21st Aug - Mon 22nd AugAvailable £797
Tue 23rd Aug - Sat 27th AugBooked
Sun 28th Aug - Sun 4th Sep Available £797 £897
Mon 5th Sep - Sun 11th SepBooked
Mon 12th Sep - Thu 15th Sep Available£297
Fri 16th Sep - Sat 17th SepBooked
Sun 18th Sep - Tue 20th SepAvailable £332
Wed 21st Sep - Sun 25th SepBooked
Mon 26th Sep - Sat 1st Oct Available £297£797
Sun 2nd Oct - Thu 6th Oct Booked
Fri 7th Oct - Sun 23rd Oct Available £297£797
Mon 24th Oct - Thu 27th Oct Booked
Fri 28th Oct - Sun 6th Nov Available £497£797
Mon 7th Nov - Sat 12th Nov Booked
Sun 13th Nov - Thu 17th Nov Available £297
Fri 18th Nov - Sat 19th NovBooked
Sun 20th Nov - Thu 22nd DecAvailable £297£797
Fri 23rd Dec - Mon 26th Dec Available £797 £797
Tue 27h Dec - Sun 1st Jan Available £897 £897
2023
Mon 2nd Jan - Thu 9th Feb Available £297£747
Fri 10th Feb - Sat 11th FebBooked
Sun 12th Feb - Sat 18h Feb Availabtle £497£797
Sun 19th Feb - Thu 2nd Mar Available £297£747
Fri 3rd Mar - Thu 30th Mar Available £297 £797
Fri 31st Mar - Wed 5th Apr Available £497£797
Thu 6th Apr - Mon 10th AprBooked
Tue 11th Apr - Sat 15th Apr Available £497£797
Sun 16th Apr - Thu 4th May Available £297 £797
Fri 5th May - Sun 7th MayBooked
Mon 8th May - Thu 25th May Available £697£897
Fri 26th May - Sat 3rd JunAvailable £797£797
Sun 4th Jun - Thu 22nd Jun Available £297£797
Thu 23rd Jun - Sat 24th JunBooked
Sun 25th Jun - Thu 6th JulAvailable £347£897
Fri 7th Jul - Sun 9th JulBooked
Mon 10th Jul - Thu 13th JulAvailable £497
Fri 14th Jul - Thu 20th Jul Availabe 697£897
Fri 21st Jul - Tue 22nd Aug Available £847 £897
Wed 23rd Aug - Sat 26th AugBooked
Sun 27th Aug - Sat 2nd Sep Available £847£897
Sun 3rd Sep - Sun 17th Sep Available £397£897
Mon 18h Sep - Thu 21st DecAvailable £297£797
Fri 22nd Dec - Wed 27th DecAvailable £797£797
Thu 28th Dec - Mon 1st Jan Available £897£897

Our Address

Dartmouth Harbour Heights

7 Jawbones Hill, Dartmouth,

TQ6 9RN

Booking Enquiry Form

  • MM slash DD slash YYYY
  • MM slash DD slash YYYY
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Harbour Heights Enterance
Harbour Heights Lounge
Harbour Heights Bedroom
Harbour Heights - Bedroom