We offer 

  • 2/3 Night Weekends
  • 4/5 Night mid week stays
  • 7+ Night Stays
Our usual changeover days are Fridays, Sundays & Mondays, but we often can be flexible
For Booking availability please contact Ann - 07815 824821 - giving dates required, number of guests (adults & children) & whether families/couples or singles groups
We offer preferential rates for small numbers of guests (even 2) for a short break, Sunday to Monday or Monday to Friday.

Our listed prices are based upon either a-

  • MID-WEEK stay of 4/5 Nights from a Sunday/ Monday for up to 4 guests 
  • WEEKEND stay of 2 Nights from a Friday for up to 12 guests 

 A supplementary charge will be made for additional numbers 

Night/Dates Available Weekday PriceWeekend PriceWeek Price
Tue 12th Feb - Thu 14th FebAvailable £159£434
Fri 15th Feb - Sun 17th Feb Available £299£434
Mon 18th Feb - Thu 21st Feb
Fri 22nd Feb - Sat 23rd MarAvaiable £199£434
Sun 24th Mar - Sat 30th Mar
Booked
Sun 31st Mar - Thu 4th Apr Available £199
Fri 5th Apr - Thu 11th Apr Available £495£597
Fri 12th Apr - Sat 13th Apr
Booked
Sun 14th Apr - Thu 19th Apr Available £495
Fri 19th Apr - Sun 27th Apr
Booked
Sun 28th Apr - Thu 2nd May Available £199
Fri 3rd May - Sat 11th MayBooked
Sun 12th May - Thu 16th May Available £199
Fri 17th May - Sun 19th May MayBooked
Mon 20th May - Thu 23rd May Available £199
Fri 24th May - Sat 25th May - May Half Term Avalable £697
Sun 26th May - Mon 3rd JunBooked
Tues 4th Jun - Thu 20th JunAvailable £199£597
Fri 21st Jun - Sun 23rd JunBooked
Mon 24th Jun - Thur 27th JunAvailable £199£597
Fri 28th Jun - Sat 29th JunBooked
Sun 30th Jun - Thu 11th Jul Available £299£597
Fri 12th Jul - Sat 13th JulBooked
Sun 14th Jul - Sat 20th JulAvailable £399£697
Sun 21st Jul - Sat 27th JulBooked
Sun 28th Jul - Thu 8th Aug Available £695£747£3995
Fri 9th Aug - Sat 10th AugBooked
Sun 11th Aug - Thu 22nd Aug Available £695£747£3995
Fri 23rd Aug - Sun 1st Sep Available £780£897£4995
Mon 2nd Sep - Thu 12th SepAvailable £299£597
Sun 15th Sep - Thu 27th SepAvailable £299£597
Fri 28th Sep - Thu 10th Oct Available £199£597
Fri 11th Oct- Sat 12th OctBooked
Sun 13th Oct - Thu 17th Oct Available £399£697
Fri 18th Oct to Mon 28th OctAvailable £497£697£2995
Mon 4th Nov - Thu 19th DecAvailable £159£434
Fri 20th Dec - Fri 27th Dec Available £699£699£3995
Sat 28th Dec - Thu 2nd Jan Available £699£699£3995

Our Address

Dartmouth Harbour Heights

7 Jawbones Hill, Dartmouth 

TQ6 9RN

Booking Enquiry Form

Dartmouth Harbour Heights - Night Time