Book a break at Dartmouth Harbour Heights - Dartmouth's best holiday home. You can find out what our holiday home has to offer here.

We offer 

  • 2/3 Night Weekends
  • 4/5 Night mid week stays
  • 7+ Night Stays
Our usual changeover days are Fridays, Sundays & Mondays, but we often can be flexible
For Booking availability please contact Ann - 07815 824821 - giving dates required, number of guests (adults & children) & whether families/couples or singles groups. No Hen & Stag groups accepted.
We offer preferential rates for small numbers of guests (even 2) for a short break, Sunday to Monday or Monday to Friday.

Our listed prices are based upon either a-

  • MID-WEEK stay of 4/5 Nights from a Sunday/ Monday for up to 4 guests (outside of school holidays)
  • WEEKEND stay of 2 Nights from a Friday for up to 12 guests 

 A supplementary charge will be made for additional numbers 

Night/Dates Available Weekday PriceWeekend PriceWeek Price
Mon 13th Apr - Thu 30th Apri£197£497
Fri 1st May- Sun 3rd MayBooked
Mon 4th May - Sunday 24th MayAvailable £299£597
Fri 29th May - Sun 31st May Available £697
Mon 1st Jun- Sat 13th Jun Booked
Sun 14th Jun - Thu 18th Jun £197
Fri 19th Jun- Thu 25th Jun Booked
Fri 26th Jun - Sun 28th JunAvailable £647
Mon 29th Jun - Sun 19th JulBooked
Mon 20th Jul - Thu 23rd Jul Available £497
Fri 24th Jul - Sun 16th AugBooked
Mon 17th Aug - Thu 23rd AugAvailable£597
Fri 24th Aug - Sat 29th Aug Booked
Sun 30th Aug - Thu 3rd SepAvailable £247
Fri 4th Sep - Sun 6th Sep Booked
Mon 7th Sep - Thu 17th SepAvailable £197£597
Fri 18th Sep - Sun 20th Sep Booked
Mon 21st Sep - Thu 24th SepAvailable£197£597
Fri 25th Sep - Mon 28th Sep
Mon 28th Sep - Wed 30th Sep Available £231
Thu 1st Oct - Sun 4th OctBooked
Mon 5th Oct - Thu 8th Oct Available£197£597
Fri 9th Oct - Sun 11th OctBooked
Mon 12th Oct - Thu 15th OctAvailable £197
Fri 16th Oct - Sat 17th OctBooked
Sun 18th Oct - Thu 22nd Oct Available £399£647
Fri 23rd Oct - Tue 27th Oct Booked
Wed 28th Oct - Sat 31st Oct Available £399£647
Sun 1st Nov - Sun 20th Dec Available £157£497
Mon 21st Dec - Tue 22nd DecAvailable £399
Wed 23rd Dec - Sat 26th DecBooked
Sun 27th Dec - Tue 29th Dec Available £597£597£2995

Our Address

Dartmouth Harbour Heights

7 Jawbones Hill, Dartmouth 

TQ6 9RN

Booking Enquiry Form

  • Date Format: MM slash DD slash YYYY
  • Date Format: MM slash DD slash YYYY
Harbour Heights Enterance
Harbour Heights Lounge

Harbour Heights Balcony

Harbour Heights Bedroom
Harbour Heights - Bedroom