Book a break at Dartmouth Harbour Heights - Dartmouth's best holiday home. You can find out what our holiday home has to offer here.

We offer 

  • 2/3 Night Weekends
  • 4/5 Night mid week stays
  • 7+ Night Stays
Our usual changeover days are Fridays, Sundays & Mondays, but we often can be flexible
For Booking availability please contact Ann - 07815 824821 - giving dates required, the number of guests (adults & children) & whether families/couples or singles groups. No Hen & Stag or young groups accepted.
We offer preferential rates for small numbers of guests (even 2) for a short break, Sunday to Monday or Monday to Friday.

Our listed prices are based upon either a-

  • MID-WEEK stay of 4/5 Nights from a Sunday/ Monday for up to 4 guests (outside of school holidays)
  • WEEKEND stay of 2 Nights from a Friday for up to 15 guests 

 A supplementary charge will be made for additional numbers 

Night/Dates Available Weekday Price per night - priced based on 4 guestsWeekend Price per night - price based on up to 15 guests
Week Price
Sun 27th Dec - Fri 1st JanBooked
Sat 9th Jan - Sun 27th Jan Available £197£297
Mon 28th Jan - Thu 11th FebAvailable £197£397
Fri 12th Feb - Sat 27th Feb - Half Term Available £197 £397
Sun 28th Feb - Thu 11th MarAvailable £197£597
Fri 12th Mar - Mon 15th MarBooked
Tue 16th Mar - Thu 25th Mar Available £197 £597
Fri 26th Mar - Sat 10th AprBooked
Sun 11th Apr - Thu 15th Apr - Easter Holiday Available £497
Fri 16th Apr - Sun 25th AprBooked
Mon 26th Apr - Thu 29th AprAvailable £197
Fri 30th Apr - Sun 2nd MayBooked
Mon 3rd May - Thu 6th May Available £297
Fri 7th May - Sun 9th MayBooked
Mon10th May - Thu 13th May Available £297
Fri 14th May - Sun 16th May Booked
Mon 17th May - Thu 20th May Available £297
Fri 21st May - Sun 30th May - Half Term Available £697£697
Mon 31st May - Thu 3rd Jun Booked
Fri 4th Jun - Sun 6th Jun Available £297£697
Mon 7th Jun - Thu 10th Jun Booked
Fri 11th Jun - Mon 21st Jun Available £297£697
Tue 22nd Jun - Thu 24th Jun Booked
Fri 25th Jun - Sat 3rd JulAvailable £297£697
Sun 5th Jul - Sun 11th Jul Booked
Mon 12th Jul - Thu 22nd Jul Available £797£797
Fri 23rd Jul - Mon 2nd Aug Booked
Tue 3rd Aug - Sun 22nd Aug Available £797£797
Mon 23rd Aug - Sat 28th Aug Booked
Sun 29th Aug - Thu 2nd Sept Available £797
Fri 3rd Sep - Thu 16th SepBooked
Fri 17th Sep - Thu 30th SepAvailable £297£697
Fri 1st Oct - Sun 3rd OctBooked
Mon 4th Oct - Thu 14th Oct Available £297£697
Fri 15th Oct - Thu 21st Oct - Half Term Available £597£597
Fri 22nd Oct - Mon 25th OctBooked
Tue 26th Oct - Sat 30th Oct - Half Term Available£597£597
Sun 31st Oct - Thu 16th DecAvailable £197£697
Fri 17th Dec - Wed 29th Dec - Christmas Available £697£697
Thu 30th Dec - Sun 2nd Jan - New Year Available £697£697

Our Address

Dartmouth Harbour Heights

7 Jawbones Hill, Dartmouth 

TQ6 9RN

Booking Enquiry Form

  • Date Format: MM slash DD slash YYYY
  • Date Format: MM slash DD slash YYYY
Harbour Heights Enterance
Harbour Heights Lounge

Harbour Heights Balcony

Harbour Heights Bedroom
Harbour Heights - Bedroom